What is it book series for kids

What is it book series for kids is a collection of five books. The first book have been completed. The second book will be released in December 2018 and four more books are to follow.

What is it ?

Work together with Sam, Judy, Ray and Sandy to solve the mystery in the photograph.

The book “ What is it? ” is one in a series of ten books which introduces children to basic engineering concepts and uses third grade spelling words taken from the national spelling list – which is an aid in preparing kids for school spelling test.

The book is fun to read and great for reading with groups. Kids, parents, and educators will enjoy the interaction which comes with reading the book.

Available SmashWords

What is it Mystery in the photograph

Also available on Amazon

What is it Mystery in the photograph

LAYLA and the children of light vs the fear troll

How: Available on Amazon

Once upon a time, there was a Fear Troll. The Troll could smell fear. The Troll would pick on anyone who smelled like fear. The Troll used Fear to make people think it was strong.

It would find kids who were scared and use fear to control them. The Fear Troll made them feel weak and helpless. This made kids scared to go to school, and of the dark at bedtime.

The longer the Fear Troll could make Tammy hurt other kids, the stronger the power it had over Pike Place school. The Fear Troll's plan was to cast spells on other kids until it had a gang of bullies. Then it would try to make the whole city scared and bully everyone. The city would be filled with crime because everyone would be too scared to help each other. Then no one could have any more fun.

Layla and the Children of Light must not be fearful. The must stop the bully and the Fear Troll. But how can they, when they are scared.